The Northwestern Panhellenic Association (PHA) consists of 12 nationally-recognized chapters. Each sorority has a chapter house on the south end of Northwestern’s campus. All of the organizations have a long-standing (inter)national history and traditions as many of the Northwestern chapters are more than 100 years old. Nearly 1600 women of all backgrounds and interests are members of PHA sororities at NU. Panhellenic women are leaders and participants in campus organizations, serve the NU and Evanston communities, and excel in the classroom.

Alpha Chi Omega (Alpha Chi or AChiO)


Alpha Phi (APhi)

Chi Omega (ChiO)


Delta Delta Delta (Tridelt or TriDelta)

delta delta delta

Delta Gamma (DG)

delta gamma

Delta Zelta (DZ)

Delta Zeta

Kappa Alpha Theta (Theta)

kappa alpha theta

Kappa Delta (KD)

Kappa Delta

Kappa Kappa Gamma (Kappa or KKG)

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Pi Beta Phi (Pi Phi)

Pi Beta Phi

Zeta Tau Alpha (Zeta)

Zeta Tau Alpha